item1a

Contact Us

Musical Director

Norman Eastbrook MBE

07762 836395

norman.eastbrook@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

Chairman

Mark Lawrence

07802 414793

mark.lawrence@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Sally Low

07966 207115

sally.low@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

Secretary

Angela Dennis

angela.dennis@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

Publicity Officer

Tony Willson

tony.willson@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

New Members

joinus@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

Ticket Enquires

tickets@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

General Enquiries

enquiries@essexpolicechoir.co.uk

Postal Address

Essex Police Choir

Essex Police Headquarters

PO Box 2

Springfield

Chelmsford

Essex

CM2 6DA

   

 

LINKS

www.essexpoliceband.org.uk

www.essexpolicemusicalsociety.co.uk